Video 1: introduction

Hey! Thank you for purchasing my 6-part video course about FOG. Underneath you can find all 6 videos + introduction. 

By clicking the button underneath, you also have access to the ebook of this 6-part video series. 

Enjoy! – Kevin

Fear part 1

Fear part 2

Obligation part 1

Obligation part 2

Guilt part 1

Guilt part 2

Copyright © 2021 Amida Life Coach